Web Content Viewer

Board Member Bios

Governor Mike DeWine

Governor of Ohio

Andrea Kramer

President, City Apparel

Barbara Johnson

Chief Operating Officer, Premier Health

Bill Reineke

State Senator, Ohio Senate (26th District)

Chris Schmenk

Union County Commissioner

Christine Gardner

Executive Director, Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education

Dan Meyer

CEO, Nehemiah Manufacturing

Deborah Saunders

Library Director, Dr. Samuel L. Bossard Memorial Library

Dr. John Marschhausen

Superintendent, Dublin City Schools

Dr. Para Jones

President, Stark State College

Elizabeth Barry

President & CEO, Delta Systems

Eric Burkland

President, Ohio Manufacturers' Association

Gordon M. Gough

President & CEO, Ohio Council of Retail Merchants

Kenneth Field

Training Director, Cleveland Electrical Joint Apprenticeship & Training Committee

Kevin Miller

Executive Director, Opportunities for Ohioans with Disabilities

Lori Gillett

CEO, Corna Kokosing

Lydia Mihalik

Director, Ohio Department of Development

Matt Damschroder

Director, Ohio Department of Job and Family Services (ODJFS)

Melissa Wideman

Vice President Community Relations, Castellini Management Company

Michael Bertolone

Business Manager, International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 18

Michael Linton

Principal, Accurate Heating and Cooling

Mick Given

CEO, Ferguson Construction Company

Mike Abrams

President & CEO, Ohio Hospital Association

Mike Knisley

Secretary & Treasurer, Ohio State Building and Construction Trades Council

Neville Pinto

President, University of Cincinnati

Pat Tiberi

CEO, Ohio Business Roundtable

Randy Gardner

Chancellor, Ohio Department of Higher Education

Randy Niekamp

Vice President Human Resources, Crown Equipment Corporation

Rocky Parker

Senior External Affairs Officer - Nationwide Insurance

Scot McLemore

Executive in Residence for Columbus State Community College

Sean Dunn

President, Sean P. Dunn & Associates, LLC

Shana Marbury

General Counsel and Senior Vice President, Education and Workforce, Greater Cleveland Partnership

Stephanie Kunze

State Senator, Ohio Senate (16th District)

Thomas West

State Representative, Ohio House (49th District)